Meet Pig Iron Theatre Company

Meet Pig Iron

Meet our artistic directors, company members, staff and board.

Co-Artistic Directors

Quinn Bauriedel Artistic Director
[quinn@pigiron.org]

Dan Rothenberg Artistic Director
[dan@pigiron.org]

Artistic Director Emeritus

Dito van Reigersberg
[dito@pigiron.org]

Company Members

Jennifer Kidwell

Mel Krodman

Mimi Lien

Dan Rothenberg

Dito van Reigersberg

Associate Artists

Quinn Bauriedel

Sarah Sanford

Geoff Sobelle

James Sugg

Alex Torra

Staff

Maya Choldin Managing Director
[maya@pigiron.org]

Sarah Gardner Office and School Administrator
[sarahg@pigiron.org]

Jacob Gilbert Production and Facilities Manager
[jacob@pigiron.org]

John Hawthorne Digital Marketing Coordinator
[john@pigiron.org]

Megan Jones General Manager
[meganj@pigiron.org]

Hallie Martenson Director of Development and Communications
[hallie@pigiron.org]

Samantha Wend Assistant Production Manager
[sam@pigiron.org]

Board of Directors

Scott Reynolds (President)

Shelley Z. Green (Vice-President)

Mark Langdon (Treasurer)

Whitney Peeling (Secretary)

Terry Guerin (Past President)

Gabriel Quinn Bauriedel

Jennifer Bohnenberger

Martha Carey

Ty Hoffman

Allen Kuharski

David Sacker

Ricki Eisenstein

Kathy Hirsh-Pasek

Dan Rothenberg

Dito van Reigersberg

Founding and Original Company Members

Quinn Bauriedel, Emmanuelle Delpech, Cassandra Friend, Suli Holum, Nate Read, Jay Rhoderick, Dan RothenbergSarah Sanford, Geoff Sobelle, James Sugg, Dito van Reigersberg, Telory Williamson