Meet Pig Iron Theatre Company

Meet Pig Iron

Meet our artistic directors, company members, staff and board.

Co-Artistic Directors

Quinn Bauriedel Artistic Director
[quinn@pigiron.org]

Dan Rothenberg Artistic Director
[dan@pigiron.org]

Artistic Director Emeritus

Dito van Reigersberg
[dito@pigiron.org]

Staff

Caity Cook School and Office Administrator
[caity@pigiron.org]

J.J. El-Far Director of Development
[jj@pigiron.org]

Jacob Gilbert Production and Facilities Manager
[jacob@pigiron.org]

Megan Jones General Manager
[meganj@pigiron.org]

Laurie Ortega-Murphy Managing Director
[laurie@pigiron.org]

Emily Pierattini Marketing Coordinator
[emily@pigiron.org]

Adam Swez Assistant Production and Facilities Manager
[adam@pigiron.org]

Board of Directors

Scott Reynolds (President)

Shelley Z. Green (Vice-President)

Mark Langdon (Treasurer)

Whitney Peeling (Secretary)

Terry Guerin (Past President)

Gabriel Quinn Bauriedel

Jennifer Bohnenberger

Ty Hoffman

Allen Kuharski

David Sacker

Ricki Eisenstein

Kathy Hirsh-Pasek

Dan Rothenberg

Dito van Reigersberg

Founding and Original Company Members

Quinn Bauriedel, Emmanuelle Delpech, Cassandra Friend, Suli Holum, Nate Read, Jay Rhoderick, Dan RothenbergSarah Sanford, Geoff Sobelle, James Sugg, Dito van Reigersberg, Telory Williamson